NHS Logo
As One Logo

Appointed Governors

Meet your Appointed Governors 

David Andrews
Hertfordshire County Council
Eve Atkins
Healthwatch Hertfordshire
Tom Plater
St Albans City and District Council
Philomena Shaughnessy  
University of Hertfordshire
Ray Gibbins
Housing Association


All our Governors can be contacted via our Corporate Office: 

Tel: 01707 253856

Email: hpft.corporate@nhs.net

Code of Conduct for Governors

Click here to read the Code of Conduct for Governors



Contact Us